2019 Races

 

 

 

 

 

To view dog friendly and child friendly runs click the below links.

July 2019

Brean Beach Race 5/10k

plus Family Fun Runs

Saturday 13th July 2019

Brean Down Challenge 5/10k

Sunday 14th July 2019

August 2019

Warmley Forest Park Sunset 5k

Tuesday 13th August 2019

September 2019

Cattle Country 5/10k

plus Family Fun Runs

Sunday 8th September 2019

October 2019

Avon Valley Railway 4/10k

Saturday 5th October 2019

Warmley Forest Park 5/10k

Saturday 26th October 2019

November 2019

Dark River 5 Mile Night Race

Thursday 7th November 2019

Cattle Country Dark Skies 5/10k

Thursday 14th November 2019

December 2019

Cattle Country Santa Dash

Sunday 8th December 2019

Santa Run at Sudeley Castle

Sunday 15th December 2019

2020 Races

January 2020

The Kelston 10k

Sunday 5th January 2020

February 2020

River Avon Trail 10k

Sunday 23rd February 2020

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Aspire Running Events