May 2018

Run the River 1 7.5/15k

plus Family Fun Runs

Sunday 6th May 2018

June 2018

Run the River 2 7.5/15k

plus Family Fun Runs

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Aspire 5 Mile Summer Sunset Series Event 1

Tuesday 19th June 2018

July 2018

Aspire 5 Mile Summer Sunset Series Event 2

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Warmley Forest Park Sunset 5k

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Brean Down Challenge 5/10k

Sunday 22nd July 2018

August 2018

Old Down Estate 5/10k

plus Family Fun Runs

Sunday 5th August 2018

Warmley Forest Park Sunset 5k

Tuesday 14th August 2018

September 2018

Cattle Country 5/10k

plus Family Fun Runs

Sunday 9th September 2018

October 2018

Avon Valley Railway 4/10k

Saturday 6th October 2018

Warmley Forest Park 5/10k

Saturday 27th October 2018

November 2018

Avon Valley Railway 5 Mile Winter Series

Saturday 17th November 2018

December 2018

Santa Run at Old Down Estate 5/10k plus Family Fun Runs

Saturday 1st December 2018

Brean Down Santa Scramble 5/10k

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Santa Run at Sudeley Castle

Sunday 9th December 2018

2019 Races

January 2019

The Kelston 10k

Sunday 6th January 2019

River Avon Trail 10k

Sunday 20th January 2019

Print Print | Sitemap
© Aspire Running Events